Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

May 2017

Lucy Grau (Salsa Meets Disco)

Fri 19 May - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
lucy grau feat 2

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Salsa Meets Disco with Lucy Grau General…

Celia Cruz All Stars

Sat 20 May - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
celiaband-feat-2

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Celia Cruz All Stars General Admission Complimentary Valet…

Rum & Coffee Band

Thu 25 May - 7:30 pm - 1:00 am
rum coffee feat 1

El Tucán presents: Rum & Coffee Band General Admission Complimentary Valet Flat Rate Valet is…

Yoli Mayor America’s Got Talent Viewing Party

Tue 30 May - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
yoli

  Tonight we are celebrating the premiere of Yoli Mayor on America’s Got Talent with…

Alexander Abreu & Havana D’Primera

Wed 31 May - 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Alexander Abreu

Vedado Social Club presents Alexander Abreu (Havana D’Primera) for his LAST concert of his 2017…

June 2017
$25

Susanne Bartsh Presents: Bareback Follies

Tue 13 Jun - 7:30 pm - 2:00 am
miami nightlife, live music, cabaret, things to do in miami, miami events, date night

El Tucán presents: Susanne Bartsch Late Night with Special Guest Deejay Smeejay On Tuesday April 25th, the…

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Fri 16 Jun - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 6

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

Celia Cruz All Stars

Sat 17 Jun - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
celiaband-feat-2

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Celia Cruz All Stars Late Night Special Guest DJ…

Projecto Guanajay

Fri 23 Jun - 7:30 pm - Sat 24 Jun - 3:00 pm
projecto-guanajay-feat-3

El Tucán Presents Projecto Guanajay FEATURING: • Projecto Guanajay. General Admission Complimentary Valet Flat Rate…

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Sat 24 Jun - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 10

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

+ Export Listed Events