Calendar

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

June 2017

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Fri 30 Jun - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 12

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

July 2017

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Sat 01 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Fri 07 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 11

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

Salsa Meets Disco with Lucy Grau

Sat 08 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
lucy grau feat 2

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Salsa Meets Disco with Lucy Grau Late…

Marlow Rosado and The Tucán Band

Fri 14 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 3

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-Time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado and The…

Celia Cruz All Stars

Sat 15 Jul - 7:30 pm
celiaband-feat-2

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Celia Cruz All Stars Late Night Special Guest DJ…

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Fri 21 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 12

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

Patrick & Swayzees

Sat 22 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
swayzees feat

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Patrick & Swayzees General Admission Complimentary Valet Flat…

Rumbera With Lisett Morales

Fri 28 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
lisett-feat-6

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating for Rumbera with Lisett Morales Late Night with DJ…

Marlow Rosado & The Tucán Band

Sat 29 Jul - 7:30 pm - 3:00 am
marlow feat 11

El Tucán presents: 1st & 2nd Seating featuring Two-time Grammy Winner Marlow Rosado & The…

+ Export Listed Events